New Honorary Commanders

Eight business and civic leaders were inducted into the 28th Bomb Wing Honorary Commanders program during a special event at the South Dakota Air and Space Museum in Box Elder, S.D., Oct. 29, 2015. They include: Rodney Johnson, City of Rapid City Public Works Operations Management Engineer; Dr. Jeffrey Wehrung, Black Hills State University School of Business assistant professor; Austin Brummer, Armadillo's Ice Cream owner; Judge Heidi Linngren, Unified Judicial System circuit court judge; Patrick Dame, Rapid City Regional Airport executive director; Larry Larson, Box Elder mayor; Todd Seaman, South Dakota Department of Transportation region engineer; and Bryan Olmsted, New Wave Decking president. (U.S. Air Force photo by Airman 1st Class James L. Miller/Released)

PHOTO BY: Airman st Class James L. MillerReleased
VIRIN: 151029-F-IP058-117.JPG
Additional Details

No camera details available.


Read More

This photograph is considered public domain and has been cleared for release. If you would like to republish please give the photographer appropriate credit. Further, any commercial or non-commercial use of this photograph or any other DoD image must be made in compliance with guidance found at, which pertains to intellectual property restrictions (e.g., copyright and trademark, including the use of official emblems, insignia, names and slogans), warnings regarding use of images of identifiable personnel, appearance of endorsement, and related matters.