Continuing your (military) education
Staff Sgt. Devin Bartlett, a B-1 Bomber crew chief assigned to the 28th Aircraft Maintenance Squadron, receives his 7-level career development course results from Tech. Sgt. Jed Abbott, the base education and training manager assigned to the 28th Force Support Squadron, inside the Rushmore Center at Ellsworth Air Force Base, S.D., Jan. 18, 2018. Air Force specialty codes are broken into five levels of proficiency, with the 1-level being a helper and a 9-level being a superintendent-type proficiency. (U.S Air Force photo by Airman 1st Class Nicolas Z. Erwin)

Top Links

Base Guide/Phone Book
Commander's Action Line
Helping Agencies
Powder River Training Complex
Road and Weather
Public Affairs


Special Links