Nine area leaders selected for honorary commanders program
Nine area civic and business leaders were inducted into the Ellsworth Honorary Commanders program during a special event March 8, 2018, at the Dakota’s Club at Ellsworth Air Force Base, S.D. Pictured are (front row): Joshua Farley, Prudential Advisors representative; Marnie Herrmann, Security First Bank senior vice president; Melanie Barclay, Make-A-Wish of South Dakota regional director; Dennis Wagner, Box Elder Chamber of Commerce president; Danny Coon, City of Rapid City Operations Management engineer; Kadee Hande, Central States Fair & Black Hills Stock Show marketing manager; (back row) Col. John Edwards, 28th Bomb Wing commander; Shelley Christianson; Eric Christianson, Black Hills Community Bank financial representative; Craig Pfeifle, Seventh Circuit Court presiding judge; Terree Matson-McCoy, VRC Metal Systems chief operating officer; and Chief Master Sgt. Adam Vizi, 28th BW command chief master sergeant. (U.S. Air Force photo by Airman 1st Class Thomas Karol)

Download Image: Full Size (0.97 MB)
Photo by: Airman 1st Class Thomas Karol |  VIRIN: 180308-F-JM042-0001.JPG